WIL - Wheeling Instrumental League

Download the Community Ad Book Order Form here!


For budget information and other important WIL documents, please scroll down to the bottom of the page.

Download your WIL forms at the bottom of this page!
~~~~~~~~~~~~


2017-18 Wheeling Instrumental League Meetings

ALL MEETINGS BEGIN AT 7:00PM
MEETINGS WILL BE IN ROOM 102

August 28
September 18
October 2
November 6
January 8
February 5
March 12
April 9
May 7
2017-2018 Executive Board

Barb Clisham
Co-President
847-229-8104
barbaraclisham@comcast.net

Debbie Peterson
Co-President
847-465-9575
Dlpeterson996@gmail.com

Katie Sedin
Vice President-Fundraising
katiesedin@gmail.com

Lori Delmar
Treasurer

847-530-9838
ldelmar1961@gmail.com

Chris Mesa
Secretary

847-274-9872
christinemesa@att.net

Kim Burgess
Facebook Admin

224-330-5708
kmb1971@comcast.net

Cathy Splett
Communication/Newsletter
224-310-7413
cathysplett@aol.com



2017 - 2018 Committee Chairs
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Maria Roldan - Band Uniforms
candiepalacios@hotmail.com

Ann & Doug Wagner - CMBF
847-947-7976
annw828@sbcglobal.net
doug.wagner@sbcglobal.net

Bill & Denise Engebretson – Pit Crew
224-588-2697
denise@architechspec.com

Marlon Gonzalez - Hispanic Outreach
847-691-8014
marlongonzalez42@yahoo.com

Jim and Beth Musto - Hospitality
312-718-3077 (Jim)
jgmusto@att.net
847-401-6867 (Beth)
ecmusto@gmail.com

Maria Villalobos - Student Accounts
847-947-2995
jlobo67@aol.com

Mayra Lopez - Holiday Extravaganza
real_cerezo@hotmail.com

Sandra Zussman - Color Guard Mom
Sancorz1@att.net
224-489-8668

Jamie McInerney - Color Guard Mom
Scrappin4fun01@gmail.com
847-414-5193
Ĉ
Bryan Itzkowitz,
Mar 20, 2018, 6:02 AM
Ċ
Bryan Itzkowitz,
Nov 14, 2013, 3:36 PM
Ċ
Bryan Itzkowitz,
Mar 20, 2018, 6:09 AM
ĉ
Bryan Itzkowitz,
Mar 20, 2018, 6:02 AM
Ċ
Bryan Itzkowitz,
Mar 20, 2018, 6:09 AM
Ċ
Bryan Itzkowitz,
Mar 20, 2018, 6:09 AM
Ċ
Bryan Itzkowitz,
Mar 20, 2018, 6:09 AM
Ċ
Bryan Itzkowitz,
Mar 20, 2018, 6:10 AM
Ċ
Bryan Itzkowitz,
Sep 11, 2013, 6:13 AM